SOS Kit Aid

The Regions

If you would like to donate kit please get in contact with your regional director. They will then put you in contact with a more local area kit collector. Please click on your relevant region:

map

South West Leinster Northern Ireland South West Thames Valley London South East East East Midlands West Midlands Wales North West Yorkshire North East Scotland Surry and North Hampshire Hampshire and West Sussex Hampshire and West Sussex
Ross Young (South West) - Cornwall, Devon, Somerset

4 Clares Road,
Cathedral Walk,
Wells
Somerset
BA5 1FJ

01749 671874
07721 523487
ross-young@hotmail.co.uk
Phil Forgham - SOS Kit Aid - Devon

Appleby
East Allington,
Totnes,
Devon,
TQ9 7RA

01548 521807
07368 324160
forgham@msn.com
Stephen Wallace (Republic of Ireland)
City Air Express - Dublin Airport,
North Ring Business Park,
Swords Td, Turnapin Little,
Dublin 9

07855-250288
swallace@cityairexpress
Stephen Wallace (Northern Ireland)

City Air Express,
Unit B1,
Westbank Drive,
Belfast
BT3 9LA

02890 781878
swallace@cityairexpress.com
Trevor Smith - Dorset

35 Churchill Road
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 2AT

01202 880880
07968 903272
smaxsmith@btinternet.com
Richard Westaway (West) - Gloucester, Wiltshire

11 Durley Park,
Neston,
Wilts.
SN13 9YG

01225 811756
07775 824174
richard@rwwtc.co.uk

Roger Elliott (West) - Asst. Regional Director

Long Cottage,
Upton Tetbury,
Glouc.
GL8 8LP

01666 500468
rogerselliott@sky.com
Mike Thomas (Thames Valley) - Berks, Bucks, Oxfordshire

Grey Cottage,
Mill Lane,
Cassington,
Oxfordshire
OX29 4AX

07595 729771
01865 880418
mike@mikekt.co.uk
Dave Broadwell (London)
07802 435745
dbrugbytry@gmail.com
Paul Johnson (London)
07951 471 465
pvjohnson@btinternet.com
David Bowers (South East) - Kent, Sussex

41 Swinton Court,
Mere Road,
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN14 5FX

01732 490682
07742 149000
davidjbowers@hotmail.com
Roy Marfleet (East) - Essex, Herts, Camb, Suffolk, Norfolk

MDS Civil Engineering Ltd,
Sunnyfields Rd,
High Garrett,
Braintree,
Essex
CM7 5PF

07780 997832
01376 347936
Roy@mds.uk.com
John Marshall (East Midlands)

21 Tudor Gardens,
Stony Stratford,
Milton Keynes,
MK11 1HX

07505 139832
wjm.marshall@gmail.com
Gary Welsh (East Midlands)

Orchard House,
Claybrooke Parva,
Leics,
LE17 5AF

07970-516218
gworchard@btinternet.com
between them cover - Northamptonshire, Bedfordshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire & Derbyshire
John Marshall (West Midlands) - Warwickshire, Coventry, Birmingham East, and Staffordshire

21 Tudor Gardens,
Stony Stratford,
Milton Keynes,
MK11 1HX

07505 139832
wjm.marshall@gmail.com
Nick Lewis (West Midlands) - Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Birmingham West and Shropshire

High Mead,
Churchway,
Sutton St Nicholas,
HR1 3DB

01432 882185
07944 432800
nick_lewis58@hotmail.co.uk
Ken Thomas (Wales)

15 Graig Park,
Longford,
Neath,
West Glamorgan
SA10 7HB

01792 528754
07432 139692
kenpren@hotmail.co.uk
Andy Thompson (North West) - North Derby, Cheshire, Lancs, Merseyside, Gtr Manchester, Cumbria, Isle of Man

67 Levens Drive,
Poulton-Le-Fylde,
Lancashire
FY6 8EZ

01253 882121
07973 600092
frufc@btinternet.com
Paul Manning (SE Yorkshire and North Derbyshire)

07943 706779
shurugby@hotmail.co.uk
Paul Collinson (Yorks)

25 Curzen Crescent,
Kirk Sandal,
Doncaster
DN3 1PR

01302 884378
07976 641110
wpcollinson@yahoo.co.uk
Roger Aiken (North Yorkshire)

07860 628401
Paul Manning (SE Yorkshire and North Derbyshire)

07943 706779
shurugby@hotmail.co.uk
Andy Thompson (North East)

67 Levens Drive,
Poulton-Le-Fylde,
Lancashire
FY6 8EZ

01253 882121
07973 600092
frufc@btinternet.com
George Stoker (Northumberland/E. Scottish Borders)
01665 570112
07729 169667
Georgestoker773@btinternet.com
Dougie Sloan (Scotland) - Scotland, Hebrides

46 The Esplanade,
Greenock,
Inver Clyde,
Scotland
PA16 7SD

01475 732000
07798 755221
dougie@slugaruga.co.uk
Alan Mann (Surrey/North Hants)
122 Wickham Way
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 3AR

0208 325 9802
0779 146 3420
alanjohnmann41@gmail.com
John Broadfoot (Hampshire, West Sussex, Isle of Wight and Channel Islands)
0208 776 1035
07968 147022
broadfoot.j@sky.com
John Broadfoot (Isle of Wight and Channel Islands)
0208 776 1035
07968 147022
broadfoot.j@sky.com